Da’ Hammer – Effortless Instrumentals (Prod By Da Hammer)

By popular demand Uncle Hammer has released the instrumentals for his most talked about single ‘Effortless’ which featured TeePhlow, Medikal, Worlasi and Akan. Effortless is his 4th single from ‘The Last Of A Dying Breed’ album.


Enjoy and Share!



Da Hammer – Effortless Instrumentals (Download)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: